About us


Triera KZ LTD is a modern, multi-business, dynamically developing company that unites highly qualified specialists with many years of experience.
Triera KZ LTD has been working in the Kazakhstan market for more than 7 years and has proved itself as a reliable and serious partner in the field of production.
The main operations of the company are:

  1. Production of high-quality fodder yeast, in accordance with GOST 20083-74.
    Yeast fodder is a high-value protein supplement used in the production of mixed fodders and protein feed mixtures, as well as premixes for feeding any kind of farm animals: cattle, fur-bearing animals, poultry and even fish.
  2. Production of PVC sandwich panels..
    The PVC sandwich panel is a building element with a three-layer structure. Two outer layers are sheets of strong, rigid material. Inside a sandwich is a heater - XPS. PVC sandwich panels are widely used in the manufacture (installation) of window and door plastic structures and office partitions. Also, the sandwich panels are used in finishing works: finishing of window and door jambs.
  3. Production of the Fifth Element(Pyatyi Element) brand toilet paper and paper towels
    The Fifth Element (Pyatyi Element) toilet paper of an economy class is produced according to GOST R 52354-2008 from MS-7 grade waste paper without adding bleach. The Fifth Element (Pyatyi Element) toilet paper of a premium class is made of 100% cellulose. The Fifth Element (Pyatyi Element) paper towels are made of 100% cellulose and moisture-resistant.

The Triera KZ LTD is a team of like-minded and qualified specialists focused on the results and setting long-term relationships with the customers
Our company uses modern and high-tech equipment ensuring high-quality products and work performance in a timely manner.

It's a pleasure to work with us!

О нас


ТОО «Triera KZ» - современная, многопрофильная, динамично развивающаяся компания, объединившая в себе высококвалифицированных специалистов с многолетним опытом работы.
ТОО «Triera KZ» находится на рынке Казахстана более 7 лет и за все время работы зарекомендовало себя, как надежный и серьезный партнер в области производства.
Основными направлениями деятельности компании является:

  1. Производство высококачественных кормовых дрожжей, изготовленных по ГОСТу 20083-74.
    Дрожжи кормовые - это высокоценная белковая добавка, используемая в производстве комбикормов и смеси кормовой белковой, а также премиксов для вскармливания любого вида сельскохозяйственных животных: крупного рогатого скота, пушных зверей, птицы и даже рыбы.
  2. Производство сэндвич-панелей ПВХ.
    Сэндвич панели ПВХ – это элемент строительства, имеющий трехслойную структуру. Два наружных слоя представляют собой листы прочного, жесткого материала. Внутри такого бутерброда располагается утеплитель – XPS. Сэндвич панели ПВХ широко используются при изготовлении (монтаже) оконных и дверных конструкций из пластика, офисных перегородок. Также широкое применение сэндвич панели имеют при проведении отделочных работ: отделка оконных и дверных откосов.
  3. Производство туалетной бумаги и бумажных полотенец торговой марки «Пятый элемент».
    Туалетная бумага «Пятый элемент» - эконом класса производится по ГОСТу Р 52354-2008из макулатуры марки МС-7 без добавления отбеливателей. Туалетная бумага «Пятый элемент» - премиум сегмента производится из 100% целлюлозы.  Бумажные полотенца «Пятый элемент» состоят из 100% целлюлозы, влагопрочные.

Команда ТОО «Triera KZ» - группа единомышленников, квалифицированных, нацеленных на результат и построение долгосрочных отношений с клиентами сотрудников.
Наша компания использует современное и высокотехнологическое оборудование, что является гарантией высокого качества продукции и залогом выполнения работ в установленные сроки.

С нами работать одно удовольствие!