Our plant

produces high-quality fodder yeast to meet the needs of animals in protein, minerals and vitamins that help your farm animals to increase producing ability, accelerate growth and be healthy.

Fodder yeast

+ 800 g daily live-weight gain
+ 4 liters of 0.6% milk per day
+ 210 eggs a year
+ 3 kg of poultry meat
as well as improved endurance and reduced loss of cattle

Advantages

To eliminate the deficiency of components in the body of cows, horses, sheep, goats, geese, ducks, swans, turkeys, and chickens, it is necessary to use fodder yeast, which is a full-fledged product for satisfying the needs of animals in protein, minerals, and vitamins. Yeast contains proteins (≈50%), carbohydrates (≈15%), fats (≈3%), nitrogen-free extractable substances (22 to 40%), and ash (about 5-11%).
The main advantage of fodder yeast is adding the following types of amino acids into the diet: tryptophan, methionine, leucine, valine, lysine, tyrosine, threonine, arginine, histidine, isoleucine, etc. In other words, if you use fodder yeast, it is easy to increase the biological value and assimilability of other food products.

For health benefits, our product outmatches all known dietary supplements, including fish and bone craps. The abundance of B group vitamins provides quick assimilation of amino acids and the body protein synthesis, and ergosterol under the influence of ultraviolet irradiation allows D2 vitamin accumulation.

The ash plays an equally important role due to the high content of macro- and microelements: phosphorus, sulfur, ferrum, calcium, sodium, potassium, magnesium, copper, cobalt, etc.

Before using fodder yeast, it should be noted that experts do not recommend feeding livestock and poultry an all-natural diet. Rational and effective nutrition assumes that the product will be used only as a vitamin-protein supplement. Only in this case you can achieve the desired results: increasing the weight gain, shortening the fattening period, obtaining more products produced by animals, easy gestation and labor, producing healthy offspring, and overall immunity boosting.

It should also be noted that the product may be used in the artificial breeding of fish, small fur-bearing animals (hares and rabbits, chinchillas, etc.), and also in bee keeping.

Application

Fodder yeast may be successfully fed to calves and cattle, poultry, horses, etc. Yeast can replace 20-30% of the whole milk rate when feeding calves and provide daily gains of 650-750 grams. When growing calves, 1 kg of yeast replaces 4-6 kg of milk and allows you to get an additional 320 grams of veal. Yeast increases the milk yield by 3-3.5 liters per day and the fat content by 0.4-0.6%.

Fodder yeast is an appreciable food for fur-bearing animals that replaces the meat feed by 30%. Systematic yeast feeding at fur farms has led to increasing disease resistance of farm animals and significant fur quality improvement.

Yeast increases the trotting and endurance of horses, and reduces their fatigue.
The use of fodder yeast in poultry farming is very efficient. The poultry desperately needs a protein feed containing the vitamins B complex. Yeast is especially needed when cage keeping, as well as when chicken keeping. Adding fodder yeast to the diet as 5% of the total feed weight increases the egg production of laying hens by 25-40% (depending on the chicken breed), and 10% - by 28-51%. A kilogram of yeast fed to chickens makes it possible to get the additional 30-40 eggs. At the Taranovskaya poultry farm (Kostanay region) using fodder yeast since 2011, the egg production of chickens has increased from 150-210 eggs a year.

Moreover, 1 kg of yeast allows getting an additional 2.5-3 kg of chicken meat.
Fodder yeast is successfully used in artificial fish breeding, as well as in bee keeping - for stimulative feeding bees in early spring.

Fodder yeast contains a protein which included essential amino acids having enormous biological value. When using yeast, animals completely absorb grain and other foods and it helps us to intensify their growth and save feed.

Quality

Quality parameters of fodder yeast are continuously monitored in an accredited own laboratory for compliance with GOST 20083-74, as well as the veterinary and sanitary standards and regulations. The plant was given the Veterinary Certificate for the right to sell the products in Kazakhstan, in the regions of the Russian Federation, and in the CIS other foreign countries. We have the Certificate of Conformity issued by the Veterinary Department of Akimat of Kostanay.

Contacts

Please contact:

Igor Anatolyevich Pirog
CEO
8­(71455)­25910
8­(7142)­391706
info@triera.kz
Vip887

Yelena Kaidarovna Khassenova
CFO
8­(71455)­25910(ext.103)
8­(7142)­391706(ext.103)
 +7­7710949497
E_xasenova@triera.kz

 

Larissa Anatoliyevna Tkachuk
Chief of Sales Department
8­(71455)­25910(ext.108)
8­(7142)­391706(ext.108)
 +7­7055391706
25910@triera.kz

 

Aizhan Zhumashkenovna Ablyayeva
Sales Manager
8­(71455)­25910(ext.102)
8­(7142)­391706(ext.102)
 +7­7710949919
003@triera.kz

 

Yuriy Alekseyevich Baidak
Logistics Specialist
8­(71455)­25910(ext.102)
8­(7142)­391706(ext.102)
 +7­7711902900
logist@triera.kz

 

Zara Raikhanovna Bekisheva
Technologist
8­(71455)­25910(ext.109)
8­(7142)­391706(ext.109)
 +7­7711902900
001@triera.kz

 

 

Yuliya Andreyevna Solovyeva
Office Manager
8­(71455)­25910
8­(7142)­391706
 +7­7710949497
568895@triera.kz

 

Marina Vladimirovna Matershova
Accountant
8­(71455)­25910(ext.107)
8­(7142)­391706(ext.107)
 +7­7711901915
004@triera.kz

Наш завод

выпускает качественные кормовые дрожжи,  для удовлетворения потребности животных в белке, минеральных веществах и витаминах, которые помогают   животным вашего хозяйства увеличить продуктивность, ускорить рост и быть здоровыми.

Кормовые дрожжи

+ 800 г. ежедневной массы скота
+ 4 л. в сутки молока жирностью 0,6%
+ 210 шт. яиц в год.
+ 3 кг мяса птицы.
а также улучшенная выносливость и уменьшенный падеж поголовья скота

Польза

Чтобы устранить дефицит компонентов в организме коров, лошадей, овец, коз, гусей, уток, лебедей, индюшек и кур, необходимо использовать дрожжи кормовые, которые являются полноценным продуктом для удовлетворения потребности животных в белке, минеральных веществах и витаминах.  В состав дрожжей входят белки (≈50%), углеводы (≈15%), жиры (≈3%), экстразивные безазотистные элементы (от 22 до 40%) и зола (около 5-11%).
Главным преимуществом кормовых дрожжей считается введение в питание следующих видов аминокислот: триптофана, метионина, лейцина, валина, лизина, тирозина, треонина, аргинина, гистидина, изолейцина и многих других. Другими словами, если  использовать дрожжи кормовые, то можно легко повысить биологическую ценность и усвояемость прочих продуктов питания.

По степени полезности наше изделие обходит все известные биодобавки, в том числе рыбную и костную муку. Изобильное содержание витаминов группы B позволяет быстро усваивать аминокислоты и синтезировать белок в организм, а эргостерин под воздействием ультрафиолетового облучения аккумулировать витамин D2.

Зола выполняет не менее важную роль благодаря высокому содержанию макро- и микроэлементов: фосфор, сера, железо, кальций, натрий, калий, магний, медь, кобальт и т.д.

Перед использованием дрожжей кормовых следует запомнить, что  специалисты не рекомендуют кормить скот и птиц в натуральном виде. Рациональное и эффективное питание предполагает, что продукт будет использован только в качестве витаминно-белковой добавки. Только в этом случае можно добиться желаемых результатов: увеличения привеса, сокращения периода откорма, получения большего количества вырабатываемых животными продуктов, легкой беременности и родов, рождения здорового потомства, общего повышения иммунитета.

Необходимо также отметить, что товар находит применение во время искусственного разведения рыб, мелких пушных животных (кролики, зайцы, шиншиллы и т.д.), а также в пчеловодстве.

Применение

Кормовые дрожжи можно успешно скармливать телятам и крупному рогатому скоту, птицам, лошадям и др . Дрожжи могут заменить 20-30% нормы цельного молока при вскармливании телят и обеспечить ежедневные привесы в 650-750 грамм. При выращивании телят 1 кг дрожжей заменяет 4-6 кг молока и позволяет получить дополнительно до 320 грамм телятины. Дрожжи повышают удои молока на 3-3,5 л в сутки и содержание жира в нём на 0,4-0,6%.
Кормовые дрожжи являются ценным кормом для пушных зверей, заменяя на 30% мясной корм. Систематическое скармливание дрожжей на зверофермах привело к повышению сопротивляемости животных заболеваниям и значительному увеличению качества меха.

Дрожжи повышают рысистость и выносливость лошадей, снижают их утомляемость.

Особенно эффективно использование кормовых дрожжей в птицеводстве. Птица очень нуждается в белковом корме, содержащем комплекс витаминов В. Особенно необходимы дрожжи при клеточном содержании птиц, а также при выращивании цыплят. Добавление кормовых дрожжей в рацион в количестве 5% от общей массы корма увеличивает яйценоскость кур-несушек на 25- 40% (в зависимости от породы кур), а 10% - на 28-51%. Килограмм дрожжей, скормленный курам, дает возможность получить дополнительно более 30-40 яиц. На Тарановской птицефабрике (Костанайская обл.), использующей кормовые дрожжи с 2011 г., яйценоскость кур увеличилась с 150-210 шт в год. Кроме того, 1 кг дрожжей позволяет получить дополнительно 2,5-3 кг куриного мяса.

Кормовые дрожжи успешно используются при искусственном разведении рыбы

Кормовые дрожжи содержат протеин, в который незаменимые аминокислоты входят в полном объёме, поэтому они имеют огромную биологическую ценность. С применением дрожжей животные полностью усваивают зерно и другие корма, что приводит к интенсификации их роста и экономии корма.

Качество

Качественные показатели кормовых дрожжей непрерывно контролируются в аккредитованной собственной лаборатории на соответствие требованию ГОСТу 20083-74, ветеринарно-санитарным нормам и правилам. Заводу выдано ветеринарное удостоверение на право их реализации в Казахстане, в регионы Российской Федерации, в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Имеется сертификат соответствия, выданный Ветеринарным контролем акимата г.Костанай

Контакты

Можете позвонить любому из нас:

Пирог Игорь Анатольевич
Генеральный директор
8­(71455)­25910
8­(7142)­391706
info@triera.kz
Vip887

Хасенова Елена Кайдаровна
Финансовый директор
8­(71455)­25910(вн.103)
8­(7142)­391706(вн.103)
 +7­7710949497
E_xasenova@triera.kz

 

Ткачук Лариса Анатольевна
Начальник отдела продаж
8­(71455)­25910(вн.108)
8­(7142)­391706(вн.108)
 +7­7055391706
25910@triera.kz

 

Аблаева Айжан Жумашкеновна
Менеджер по продажам
8­(71455)­25910(вн.102)
8­(7142)­391706(вн.102)
 +7­7710949919
003@triera.kz

 

Байдак Юрий Алексеевич
Логист
8­(71455)­25910(вн.102)
8­(7142)­391706(вн.102)
 +7­7711902900
logist@triera.kz

 

Бекишева Зара Райхановна
Технолог
8­(71455)­25910(вн.109)
8­(7142)­391706(вн.109)
 +7­7711902900
001@triera.kz

 

 

Соловьёва Юлия Андреевна
Офис-менеджер
8­(71455)­25910
8­(7142)­391706
 +7­7710949497
568895@triera.kz

 

Матершова Марина Владимировна
Бухгалтер
8­(71455)­25910(вн.107)
8­(7142)­391706(вн.107)
 +7­7711901915
004@triera.kz